• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Email Department Phone
    Jamie Barnard jbarnard@remsencsd.org Elementary - Pre-K 315.205.4300
    Susan Becker sbecker@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher 315.205.4300
    Mary Bessmer mbessmer@remsencsd.org Teacher Assistant 315.205.4300
    Chelsea Blovat cblovat@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Carole Blystone cblystone@remsencsd.org Bus Driver 315.205.4300
    Nicole Brockway nbrockway@remsencsd.org Social Studies 315.205.4300
    Wendy Bunker wbunker@remsencsd.org Curriculum 315.205.4300
    John Bunker jbunker@remsencsd.org Social Studies, Spanish 315.205.4300
    Nicolas Byrne nbyrne@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Catherine Chandler cchandler@remsencsd.org District Office 315.205.4300
    Alyssa Christ achrist@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher 315.205.4300
    Julia Cooper jcooper@remsencsd.org English 315.205.4300
    Kelly Countryman kcountryman@remsencsd.org Teacher Assistant 315.205.4300
    Lou D'Ambro ldambro@remsencsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Business 315.205.4300
    Anthony Dangler adangler@remsencsd.org Music and Band, Drama Club 315.205.4300
    Dale Dening ddening@remsencsd.org Physical Education 315.205.4300
    Jamie Dening jdening@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Carina DeSimone cdesimone@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher 315.205.4300
    Janice DiNitto jdinitto@remsencsd.org Technology 315.205.4300
    Rebecca Dunckel-King bdunckelking@remsencsd.org Superintendent of Schools 315.205.4300
    Robert Eaton reaton@remsencsd.org Bus Driver/Mechanic 315.205.4300
    Christine Farber cfarber@remsencsd.org School Monitor 315.205.4300
    Caitlin Fenton cfenton@remsencsd.org Music 315.205.4300
    Maureen Frye mfrye@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Richard Gallo rgallo@remsencsd.org Science 315.205.4300