• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Email Department Phone
    Brittany Austin baustin@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher
    Jamie Barnard jbarnard@remsencsd.org Elementary - Pre-K 315.205.4300
    Susan Becker sbecker@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher 315.205.4300
    Mary Bessmer mbessmer@remsencsd.org Teacher Assistant 315.205.4300
    Laura Boyd lboyd@remsencsd.org French 315.205.4300
    John Bunker jbunker@remsencsd.org Social Studies, Spanish 315.205.4300
    Nicolas Byrne nbyrne@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Casey Calder ccalder@remsencsd.org Custodian
    Lauren Carpenter lcarpenter@remsencsd.org Math 315.205.4300
    Julia Cooper jcooper@remsencsd.org English 315.205.4300
    Kelly Countryman kcountryman@remsencsd.org Teacher Assistant 315.205.4300
    Kurt Crossett kcrossett@remsencsd.org Bus Dispatcher
    Anthony Dangler adangler@remsencsd.org Music and Band, Drama Club 315.205.4300
    Lisa Davis ldavis@remsencsd.org ES Teach Integration
    Dale Dening ddening@remsencsd.org Physical Education 315.205.4300
    Jamie Dening jdening@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Leian DiNitto ldinitto@remsencsd.org Jr./Sr. High School Administrative Assistant
    Miranda Dornburgh mdornburgh@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher
    Christine Farber cfarber@remsencsd.org Monitor
    Autumn Fasolino afasolino@remsencsd.org Elementary School Nurse 315.205.4300
    Craig Gallant cgallant@remsencsd.org Groundskeeper
    Richard Gallo rgallo@remsencsd.org Science 315.205.4300
    Deborah Geci-Black Senior Account Clerk
    John Glass jglass@remsencsd.org Math/Science 315.205.4300
    Lisa Gregory lgregory@remsencsd.org Cleaner