• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Email Department Phone
    Amanda Arruda aarruda@remsencsd.org Elementary Secretary/District Registrar 315.205.4300
    Jamie Barnard jbarnard@remsencsd.org Elementary - Pre-K 315.205.4300
    Susan Becker sbecker@remsencsd.org Elementary Teacher 315.205.4300
    Mary Bessmer mbessmer@remsencsd.org Teacher Assistant 315.205.4300
    Laura Boyd lboyd@remsencsd.org French 315.205.4300
    Nicole Brockway nbrockway@remsencsd.org Social Studies 315.205.4300
    John Bunker jbunker@remsencsd.org Social Studies, Spanish 315.205.4300
    Nicolas Byrne nbyrne@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Casey Calder ccalder@remsencsd.org Custodian
    Brenda Carnright bcarnright@remsencsd.org Bus Driver
    Lauren Carpenter lcarpenter@remsencsd.org Math 315.205.4300
    Catherine Chandler cchandler@remsencsd.org District Office 315.205.4300
    Rachel Cook rcook@remsencsd.org Math and and ELA Intervention
    Julia Cooper jcooper@remsencsd.org English 315.205.4300
    Kelly Countryman kcountryman@remsencsd.org Teacher Assistant 315.205.4300
    Anthony Dangler adangler@remsencsd.org Music and Band, Drama Club 315.205.4300
    Lisa Davis ldavis@remsencsd.org ES Teach Integration
    Adam DeGrace adegrace@remsencsd.org Auto Mechanic/Bus Driver
    Dale Dening ddening@remsencsd.org Physical Education 315.205.4300
    Jamie Dening jdening@remsencsd.org Special Education 315.205.4300
    Leian DiNitto ldinitto@remsencsd.org CSE/District Administrative Assistant
    Christine Farber cfarber@remsencsd.org Monitor
    Autumn Fasolino afasolino@remsencsd.org Elementary School Nurse 315.205.4300
    Caitlin Fenton cfenton@remsencsd.org Music 315.205.4300
    Craig Gallant cgallant@remsencsd.org Groundskeeper