2022-23 Board Meeting Schedule

  • The Remsen Central School District Board of Education typically meets at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held at the Elementary School Media Center. For more information regarding the Board of Education meeting schedule, contact the District Office at 315.205.4300.

    Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (Reorganizational Meeting, HS Library) 

    Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (BOE Meeting, HS library)

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (BOE Meeting, HS Library)

    Tuesday, October 11, 2022

    Tuesday, November 8, 2022

    Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    Tuesday, January 10, 2023 (Budget Work Session #1 and BOE Meeting)

    Tuesday, February 14, 2023 (Budget Work Session #2 and BOE Meeting)

    Tuesday, March 14, 2023 (Budget Work Session #3 and BOE Meeting)

    Tuesday, April 4, 2023 (Budget Summary Session and BOE Meeting)

    Tuesday, April 25, 2023 (BOCES Budget Vote)

    Tuesday, May 9, 2023 (Budget Hearing and BOE Meeting)

    Tuesday, May 16, 2023 (School Budget Vote, BOE Election and District Art Show, ES Cafeteria, 1:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.)

    Tuesday, June 13, 2022 (Top Senior Sundaes with the BOE, HS Cafeteria)

    Tuesday, June 13, 2023 (BOE Meeting, HS Library)